Home > Programs > DUO-Singapore

DUO-Singapore Fellowship Programme

General Description

The DUO-Singapore Fellowship Programme was established in 2002 to promote academic exchanges between full-time undergraduate students who are Singapore(or ASEAN citizens) and students from universities in European ASEM member countries.

Actual fellowships are administered by the respective universities. The participating Singapore universities are Nanyang Technological University (NTU), National University of Singapore (NUS), Singapore Management University (SMU) and Singapore University of Technology and Design (SUTD).

For details on the DUO-Singapore, including the terms of the exchange programme and application form, please refer to the following websites of the universities:

Nanyang Technological University (NTU)


(You may find the information on 'Financials' part.)

National university of Singapore (NUS)


Singapore Management University (SMU)


For SMU Students (3 page) / For International Students (1 page)

Singapore University of Technology and Design (SUTD)